FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Hannah MihaiIT Servicehanmi@dtu.dk
Magnus GaryDTU Elektromg@shippinglab.dk
Malthe Rasmus Timmermann LarsenDTU Skylabs165074@dtu.dk
Jeanette JensenDTU Computejejens@adm.dtu.dk
Nana ChristiansenDTU Learn for Lifenanchr@dtu.dk
Hamid LotfiDTU Computehaloth@adm.dtu.dk
Christina Escherich MølkjerDTU Energi46 77 46 59chesc@adm.dtu.dk
Kathrine Godsvig LaursenAssistant TeacherDTU Bygkathgodsvig@hotmail.com
Marianne Rom AndersenAKM45 25 10 12marom@adm.dtu.dk
Birgitte Vedel ThageIT Servicebirvt@deic.dk
Eske Hjalmer Bergishagen ChristiansenIT Serviceeskec@dtu.dk
Bo NielsenIT Service23 37 02 71boanie@dtu.dk
Tethys Bundgaard SvenssonIT Servicembusv@dtu.dk
Allan AhrensbergIT Serviceahren@ahrensbergexcellence.com
Casper ChristophersenAUScashri@adm.dtu.dk
Cecilie Maagaard WintherIT Servicecmawi@dtu.dk
CFB SmartPeak CFB SmartPeakDTU Biosustainsmartpeak@biosustain.dtu.dk
Claus RubinFRIT46 77 40 44claus.rubin@frit.nu
DTU Karrierecenter 2AUSkarrib@dtu.dk
DTU Karrierecenter 3AUSkarric@dtu.dk
DTU VagtCAS45 25 33 55dtu.vagt@securitas.dk
Exchange Admission at DTUAUSexcha@adm.dtu.dk
Finn Physant ChristensenFRIT46 77 40 41finn.physant@frit.nu
IS boligmedhjælperAUSacco@adm.dtu.dk
Kevin McGovernAUSkm.ikl@cbs.dk
Mie Cecilie Olga Bagge-KjærAUSmieba@adm.dtu.dk
Ole Frost HansenWindSensor46 77 55 25ole.frost@windsensor.dk
Oracle ChatbotAØRmarvin@dtu.dk
Sanne HolmIT Service35 88 82 07sahol@dtu.dk
Susanne SchultzAUSsusc@dtu.dk
Test Ri ZoomIT Servicerizoom@dtu.dk
Tina Frost PoulsenWindSensor46 77 55 25tina.frost@windsensor.dk
Tugce KaraderiDTU Sundhedsteknologitugkar@dtu.dk
Annette Margit Gabriella DiracDTU Bioengineeringdirac@dtu.dk
Mette ChristiansenAFRI45 25 78 53mech@dtu.dk
International Student ServicesAUS45 25 10 23international@adm.dtu.dk
Jane Svinth PetersenAFRI40 42 66 62jasp@dtu.dk
Arne MortensenIT Service40 46 01 35armor@dtu.dk
Bent ValeriusIT Servicebeval@dtu.dk
Erik MouritzenIT Service35 88 89 37ermou@dtu.dk
Marina PapathanasiouIT Servicemarpap@dtu.dk
Tangui CoulouarnIT Service25 23 42 17tacou@dtu.dk
Maja Kyed JespersenDTU Skylabmakyje@dtu.dk
Jette Benthin EfsenIT Servicejbef@dtu.dk
John Dalsgaard SørensenDTU Vindenergijdas@dtu.dk
Mads Lysgaard AndersenDTU Adgangskursusmalya@dtu.dk
Michael RasmussenDTU Vindenergi46 77 50 58mira@dtu.dk
Lau SøderbergDTU Businesslausod@dtu.dk
Tommy HøjegaardDianova A/Stohoj@dtu.dk
Panagiotis TsapekosDTU Kemiteknikptsa@kt.dtu.dk
Søren Willer HansenIT Servicesowiha@dtu.dk
M. Siddique MalikDTU Mekanikmsmalik@mek.dtu.dk
Kenneth Rene WormDTU Sundhedsteknologi35 88 75 76krwo@dtu.dk
Line Kofod EgestadDTU Businesslinke@dtu.dk
Stine DalgasDTU Learn for Lifestidal@dtu.dk
Maja DanielsenDTU Sundhedsteknologi35 88 75 76mdan@dtu.dk
Steen PedersenCROMEsped@dtu.dk
Søren William PetersenDeICsopet@dtu.dk
Trine Lyberth BarksmannAUS45 25 78 36tlbar@dtu.dk
Martin JensenDTU Skylabmartij@dtu.dk
Jin Hua ChenDTU Skylabjinchen@dtu.dk
Magnus KongstadIT Servicemagkon@dtu.dk
Ceelin Aila AndersenDTU Businesscaia@dtu.dk
Morten Leth Hjuler LaboratorieteknikerDTU Byglehj@byg.dtu.dk
Patricia Wagner Projekt administratorDTU Kemiteknik20 86 58 74pw@kt.dtu.dk
Hannah Juul Rasmussen Studentermedhjælper, European Space Agency Business Incubation Centre DenmarkDTU Spacehjura@esabic.dk
Søren Gruby.NET UdviklerIT Service93 51 19 55sogru@dtu.dk
Jakob Krogh Vangsgaard1. MaskinmesterDTU Aquajkva@aqua.dtu.dk
Stefan Pahuus Jørgensen1. MaskinmesterDTU Aquaspajo@aqua.dtu.dk
Ophelia Erica P. LångstedtAC AdministratorDTU Bioengineering93 51 04 90ophel@dtu.dk
Marian PetersenAC FuldmægtigAUS45 25 10 74marpet@dtu.dk
Peter Alexander EdingerAC FuldmægtigAUS45 25 78 09petae@dtu.dk
Christina Boje JohannsenAC FuldmægtigAUS45 25 01 37cjoh@dtu.dk
Katrine NedergaardAC SekretærDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 00kathan@dtu.dk
Jacob Friis-GrigonczaAC TAPDTU Byg45 25 51 10jafrig@byg.dtu.dk
Mathias Salomon HvidAC TAPDTU Miljømhvid@env.dtu.dk
Teit GrothAC TapDTU Byg299528463teit@byg.dtu.dk
Adolfientje Kasenda OlesenAC TapDTU Space45 25 97 71afk@space.dtu.dk
Kamilla FuglebergAC sekretærDTU Vindenergi46 77 55 58kaal@dtu.dk
Sofie Riber RasmussenAC-FuldmægtigAUS45 25 10 40sofas@adm.dtu.dk
Brit Bille AlbrektsenAC-FuldmægtigAUS45 25 10 66bbal@adm.dtu.dk
Martin JensenAC-FuldmægtigAUS35 88 55 06marjn@adm.dtu.dk
Rikke Petri FrandsenAC-TAPDTU Aqua35 88 32 41rif@aqua.dtu.dk
Mariusz KubusAC-TAPDTU Kemi93 51 89 74makub@kemi.dtu.dk
Bastian HuwerAC-TAPDTU Aqua35 88 34 67bhu@aqua.dtu.dk
Peter Geertz-HansenAC-TAPDTU Aqua35 88 31 24pgh@aqua.dtu.dk
Stig PedersenAC-TAPDTU Aqua35 88 31 41sp@aqua.dtu.dk
Anita HansenAC-TAPDTU Aqua51 80 14 76anih@aqua.dtu.dk
Michael Ingemann PedersenAC-TAPDTU Aqua35 88 31 28mip@aqua.dtu.dk
Sara ShafieeAC-TAPDTU Mekaniksashaf@mek.dtu.dk
Maria Blanner BangAC-TAP / KemikerDTU Kemi45 25 20 28mabl@kemi.dtu.dk
Kasper Enemark-RasmussenAC-TapDTU Kemi27 20 40 23keras@kemi.dtu.dk
Denny NielsenAC-fuldmægtigAUS45 25 11 86denni@adm.dtu.dk
Vibe Thorndal StafsethAC-fuldmægtigAUS93 51 35 16vitos@dtu.dk
Ruban ArockiamAC-fuldmægtigAUSrubar@dtu.dk
Rasmus Forsberg NielsenAC-fuldmægtigAUS45 25 10 90rafni@dtu.dk
Johanne DahlAC-fuldmægtigAUS45 25 71 24jodah@dtu.dk
Kathrine Hougaard MadsenAC-fuldmægtigAUS35 88 55 04kathom@adm.dtu.dk
Mitzie Toft SøeAC-fuldmægtigAUS45 25 01 57msoe@dtu.dk
Katrine Søbæk JagdAC-fuldmægtigAUS45 25 69 93kajad@dtu.dk