Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Adam ŠtovícekPostdocDTU Sustain45 25 15 76adato@dtu.dk
Albert Þór ÞórhallssonPostdocDTU Bioengineeringalthorh@dtu.dk
Albert Þór ÞórhallssonPostdocDTU Bioengineeringaooth@dtu.dk
Ingibjörg Ásta ÞorsteinsdóttirHjælpelærerDTU Spaceiasor@dtu.dk
Nil ÜresinGæste Ph.d.-studerendeDTU Bioengineeringnilure@dtu.dk
Savas ÜnalIngeniørDEKOM46 33 63 16savun@dekom.dk
Süleyman ØzmerihResearch AssistantDTU Biosustainsylomer@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jens ØstergaardForskningsteknikerDTU Energi46 77 56 71jeqs@dtu.dk
Signe ØstergaardLaborantDTU Aquasigpo@aqua.dtu.dk
Jens ØstergaardEkstern lektorDTU Bygjenoes@dtu.dk